Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Cricket Club

Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Alcester & Ragley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Coventry Blues CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Southam CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Shipston-on-Stour CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League Won by 52 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Stratford-upon-Avon CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Long Itchington CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League Won by 83 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Earlswood CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Great Alne CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Claverdon CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League Won by 199 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Blockley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League Won by 141 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Mickleton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Southam CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Shipston-on-Stour CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stratford-upon-Avon CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Long Itchington CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Earlswood CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Great Alne CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Claverdon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Blockley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Mickleton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Beer Match(H) Home (Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Cricket Ground) 13:00Friendly