Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Cricket Club

Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Martins CC, Warks Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Alcester & Ragley CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 43 runs
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Lapworth CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Snitterfield CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Leamington Lemmings CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Tanworth and Camp Hill CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Coventry Ramblers CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Old Croftonians CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Massey Ferguson CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Won by 87
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ashorne & Moreton Morrell CC Sunday XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Long Itchington CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Oakfield & Rowland United CC 1st XI Sat/Sun Friendly (H) Home13:30Friendly Lost
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Hockley Heath CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Won by 105
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Napton CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Snitterfield CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Hobbs XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Stoneleigh CC, Warwicks Sunday 3rd XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Leek Wootton CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 The Jewellery Quarter CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Harvington CC Sunday Friendly XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 St Luke's CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Bablake CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Great Alne CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly